Canadian Power and Sail Squadrons

Vancouver Island South District

Login Form

Enter your 6 digit CPS-ECP membership number. Your password will be your last name in "small caps".

District Awards

Award Short Description Last Awarded Squadron Individual
Westover Memorial Shield  Boating Essentials 2016 Brentwood Bay  
Boatwise Memorial Trophy Youth Training 2016 Pender Island  
Marc van Hasselt Trophy Seamanship 2015 Victoria  
Barry du Temple Trophy Celestial Navigation 2015 Victoria Barry Loucks
Dr. Harold Helm Trophy Advanced Piloting 2016 Victoria  
Past District Commander Trophy service to VISD 2012 Juan de Fuca   John Neely
Jim Bryce Memorial Award dedication to VISD 2015 Victoria

Peter Bey

Len Burton and Dave Jackson

Perpetual MAREP Hydrographic


best MAREP report 2014 Brentwood Bay John Maycock
George McKimm MAREP Trophy

best VISD squadron

in MAREP program

2014 Brentwood Bay  

Copyright © 2016. All Rights Reserved.